About us

Teams

eng. Nikola Gogishkov

eng. Nikola Gogishkov

Manager

+359 2 8 920 720 office@torinbg.com
Gergana Toncheva

Gergana Toncheva

Adm. manager / Sales Department

+359 2 8 920 748 g.toncheva@torinbg.com
eng. Mitko Stoyanov

eng. Mitko Stoyanov

Constraction Manager

+359 2 8 920 747 m.stoyanov@torinbg.com
Silvia Petrova

Silvia Petrova

Office Manager

+359 2 8 920 720 office@torinbg.com
Nadezhda Hinkova

Nadezhda Hinkova

Legal Advisor

+359 2 8 920 751 nadia@torinbg.com

+359 2 8 920 724 y.iliev@torinbg.com
Ludmila Tsvetanova

Ludmila Tsvetanova

Technical Department

+359 2 8 920 736 lusi@torinbg.com
eng. Jordan Spassov

eng. Jordan Spassov

Technical Department

+359 2 8 920 720 jordan@torinbg.com

+959 2 8 920 720 office@torinbg.com
eng. Radoslav Vladimirov

eng. Radoslav Vladimirov

Supply

+359 2 8 920 730 vladimirov@torinbg.com
Nikolai Anastasov

Nikolai Anastasov

Supply

+359 2 8 920 729 office@torinbg.com
Teodora Hristova

Teodora Hristova

Accounting

+359 2 8 920 738 office@torinbg.com
Nora Hristova

Nora Hristova

Rentals

+359 2 8 920 723 nora@torinbg.com

Contact us